90 Days to flab? - Family Friday Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


You guys can't keep me away. HAHA Life may keep me busy but it can't keep me away from Dtube. Dtube for life!
I didn't know what to call this vlog but it feels natural to call it 90 days to flab before I start 90 Days to abs part 2. Stay tuned and thanks for watching. Oh I want to lay down a come back challenge. I nominate @dnews @scolari-ire and @gisi... come on guys.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How did I get unsubscribed to you?? Anyway, I'm following again.

LOL. No worries. Thanks Tim!

Bro, you're still the king

MA MAN!!! No brotha, you is the king. lol

No no...IM the KING 😜

Winny out... for now 😉

Sorry your Highness. Lol. Yes you are ma man!

Brother! It's so nice to watch one of your blogs again! Nice to see how everyone is coming back together once again 😉

Winny out... for now 😉

Thank you brother! :)

Congratulations @gabbyg86! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17