Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow it's a nice Dtube video and yeah I like the nature around and your cutest dog ninnu! Give her my regards too!

Cheers~

Thank you for the interesting video. I think you can let the dog out in the forest without a leash

Cool video . It is interesting to watch Nina. It's a pity that after taking a walk she always has to bathe

Not that often really. If she gets dirty it's another thing, but if she's just wet we just dry her with a towel.

When the spring really pushes through, we'll start washing her more often.

Ninnu is so cute, very hairy and very very innocent too. I love the way you both spend quality time. Thank u.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! We both enjoyed it very much. Ninnu loves the forest.

I like snowy places, it must be very fun, you must be very happy

Ninnu really wanted to pull out that twig! Glad to see you active on DTube Jaro!!

Hey thanks! :) Today it took me a while to edit, but I eventually pulled it off. Now off to sleep. It was a bit tasking, as I'm a bit new to video editing and kept making mistakes.

Oh yes I totally agree. Every time I think to myself I have a new appreciation of what does into making even a simple commercial or a sitcom, let alone a major motion picture!!! No one knows until they try it. Yet to me it is a labor of love! Personally I have learned to be ruthless in cutting, at least for me compared to when I started. I keep telling myself less is more lol! It really helps with editing/rendering time as well!

so cool, i like this place

you must be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04