What Happens When You Bury A Fish Under A Tomato Plant?

in #dtube5 years ago


This video shows what happens when you bury a fish under a tomato plant, similar to how Native Americans used to garden.

If you are having trouble viewing this video on DTube here is a link to the Youtube video:

Sort:  

I wanna try this too!

Go for it my friend! I think you will have success with it 👍🏻❤️😌😁

Wow. I'il try it at the first opportunity

Yes this can work very good ... sad here Are tomatoes long time in the ground now :)) and in this summer I can not try ... but next summer i try make it :)

Oh dang, I wish I could have got it out early enough for you to try it. But like you said @foxkoit there is always next year 👍🏻😁

Yes :)) ... i try it in next year :)

One of my favorite tricks for happy tomato plants! Awesome video as always James. Hope you are doing well!

Nice @Justineh! This is the first tine I have tried it, so I’m happy to hear from you that it works well.
I’m doing fantastic, thanks for asking. How are you, and how is your house build coming along?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74