Teach myself how to create better video content

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I am not a videographer by any stretch of the imagination, all I want to do is learning how to add some better shots to my videos.

This all falls part of my journey of creative learning and how it can help create videos that POP more.

Let me know what you guys think I would really LOVE your opinion, there are a few places that I messed up on in the video. I will own those mistakes as this is all part of the learning curve.

I had so much fun creating this video, it definitely took a lot longer then I thought it would (especially compared to the old format).

If this video added any value then please go on and hit that subscribe button.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76