Important Message To New DTube Creators

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I feel like I haven't talked about it a lot before and due to receiving many questions like : "Why I haven't got paid for my DTube videos yet?" I need to cover this topic. This is what I think about it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice... I just started on D-tube recently also. Although I came from FB Live streaming but really enjoying the no marketing part of D-Tube. Now I just gotta figure out how to get my profile working with a pic, haha.
I have started following you now.

thank you very much! :) hope you'll enjoy it :)

especially nice... I right in progress on D-tube freshly also. even though I came from FB Live streaming but in truth enjoying the no marketing branch of D-Tube. promptly I really gotta outline out how to move my profile operational with a pic, haha.
I possess happening next you right now

a

You have received a

GrumpyCat / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

sneaky-ninja / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
and
aksdwi / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post very close to final payout. (~99% abuse rate)

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to
steembottracker / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Important, The above bots have made no effort to comply
for months so the votes they sell might still be targeted even if they
change their Max Age to 3.5 day.

Learn more ... / https://steemil.com/abuse/@grumpycat/non-gumpycompliant-vote-sellers-are-now-to-be-used-exclusively-to-profit-from-the-reward-pool

Congratulations @get-it-done, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14014 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2040.47. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great video and well said!

Brilliant, i agree dtube needs to grow. If everyone gets paid then this wont happy. Like you said, hard work and it will pay off eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04