Tutorial on caring for rice

in #dtube5 years ago


Another place, another story, hello all the steemians ... Good evening everyone. Good luck to all friends.

My activity in these two days in the social field is a busy activity that is not in vain.

The team and I have worked with high enthusiasm to create some people in our area who live under poverty.

But on this very busy occasion and time, I divided my time to care for my rice in the fields.

In the video that lasts a few minutes, this is a tutorial on how to use the spraying medicine for rice which is attacked by caterpillar pests.

Thank you for all the support and see you later with me.


Lain tempat, lain cerita, hallo steemians semua... Selamat malam semuanya .salam sejahtera untuk semua teman-teman.

Kesibukan saya dalam dua hari ini dibidang sosial adalah sebuah kesibukan yang tidak sia-sia.

Saya dan tim sudah bekerja dengan semangat tinggi demi mewujudkan beberapa orang di daerah kami yang hidup di bawah kemiskinan.

Namun pada kesempatan dan waktu saya yang sangat padat ini, saya membagi waktu untuk merawat padi saya disawah.

Di dalam video yang berdurasi beberapa menit ini adalah tutorial cara memakai obat penyemprotan padi yang diserang oleh hama ulat.

Terimakasih atas semua dukungan dan sampai jumpa di lain cerita dengan saya.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78