This week top three 100% givers

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Here is a new weekly section on my channel where I'll be showcasing the top three 100% upvoters of my last 3 posts on Steem!

Thanks to: @adetorrent, @sergiomendes, @drumoperator, @photocircle, @

latest post:
@adetorrent
@sergiomendes
@drumoperator

the post before:
@photocircle
@shaka
@sergiomendes

and the post before the last one...
@dtube
@tombstone
@hauptmann

This is a homage to you and your support

Cheers

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I have some bad news for you bro...
They're grey, not white :P
Loved the side slide exit too :)
Peace.

That is an excellent idea buddy, reminds me of the community shoutouts back in the day

This feedback was posted by d00k13 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

thanks a lot buddy!. And today I will showcase more steemians in another kind of video, stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Come on... Don't blast me that way... You are going to ruin my bad reputation... This way people will think that I am nice. Do You want to ruin my brand???? Lolol

And now we are all curious about your ass lolol I would suggest the next video it is all recorded from behind 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

lol no ass recording allowed by @misselectric. My ass is her property lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh think about that clout and rewards lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

lol no. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13