Video of Circle drawing ⚫⚪

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi steemit friends,
Circle drawings series :)
today I have my Circle drawing ( an old video ) to share.
In this kind of drawing I used tiny circles to fill my sketch.
I chose Eminem's portrait in this one.
I usually used rapid number 3 or 4 in my drawings,
it is lovely to draw with rapid and pen,
hope you enjoy watching it :)

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>


Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Why all of the repeats? The drawings and videos you’re showing us these days are the same ones you showed us last year.

Hi dear @dandays
Unfortunately I am too busy in these days and I haven't enough time to draw new one.
And because of loving be active in stemit I used old ones. As you see i start to draw some new drawings and you will not see my old drawings again :)
Thank you for commenting

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77