[DTube Awareness] Did you ever get Frustrated from your Steem Journey?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

fus.jpg

Check the video by clicking the below image-


Hello Friends,
Good Morning all!

As a Dtube Lover I am always trying to share my thinking with the great platform. Today I want to share my thought about frustrate. Did you ever get the Frustrated from your steem journey? I get more times from my steem journey. But I did not stop though one time trying but fail due to love the platform.

Let’s see first why people getting frustration. In my view there are three reasons- one they have not enough qualification, second they do not create quality content and three they do not discuss right things. They can improve their self, their skills and the content.

I always follow this rules to overcome frustrate, something more good waiting for me in the front and I should continue for getting this. I also think that if you follow this rule and try to improve yourself, you do not get frustrate.

I thing you got the message. Thank you all.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Indeed just continue and along the way. We can learn a lot from each other and grow on our journey. Things can get frustrating but we must enjoy the journey. Keep on steemin man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, thanks for the feedback and always appreciate your great support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27