DTube # 125 | Why People Didn't get the Desired Support

in #dtube6 years ago


Friends,
Today I will talk about the Dtube Community. It is good to say that Dtube Community is very popular now in our country. There are new users coming. They want to know many things at different times, many questions, especially about Dtube.

I have decided that I will give some advice on this issue consistently. So that their ideas about Dtube are more clear. Especially, many people think that success is available only when posting in Dtube.

However, I will try with my experience, giving some correct suggestions on Dtube. So for the next few days I will write about Dtube. Hopefully everyone's thoughts about Dtube will be clearer.

Those who want to know about Dtube well, why they are not successful, telling them, try patiently and remember my suggestions, which will tell you consistently in the next few days.

Thanks all.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png

Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

If you want, you can Join with us for more support:



steem_tuner_logo.png

@Steemtuner


bdcommunity.png

@BDCommunity


DRisers_3.png
@DRisers

JOIN THE DISCORD
onelove.png
Mini DC.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I am so pleased to see that our bangladeshi brother is working on dtube. I appreciate you. Anyway I am regular on steemit. So we can share our equal upvote to each and other for our better reputation.

I appreciate your initiative!

If somebody interested in joining Dtube and Steemit, I would ask some of the following questions

  1. Why they're joining ?
  2. What they can contribute (Adding value) ?
  3. Can they able to self educate themselves ( DYOR Do your own research)
  4. Do they have real passion for blogging and vlogging ?
  5. Are they going to stick around for few years ?

I'm so sad to say that in my first two months of being with steemit I had so many people begging for support and I gave them my upvotes and some of them I talked personally to encourage them. Tried my best to show them the best way.

However I realised that there are group of people who're abusing our Steem ecosystem and leaving. So basically these kind of people shouldn't get any support.

In the middle of this there are really amazing steemians are emerging too. So we must learn to judge who is the right people to support.

just my thoghts. Always Do it your way!!! And Everyone is different and it's not a advise and rather some suggestions.

Happy Dtubing :)

It is true that there are some people in the mentioned miserable nature who are not willing to try but waste the image of the community for the vote.

But I try to help those who want to know something, trying to do something. I try them for them. And give direction to the newers, so that they can come in the right way.

Happy Dtubing sir :)

@nathanmars, thank you for being around! And we are really very thankful for your support!

@hafizullah, howdy my friend!
It is nice to hear that in the communityg of #DTube is growing in Bangladesh. Nice news! And, of course, you are adding a lot of value to #Dtube, as well, promoting DTube among your fellows.

Btw, in this video are you at the place you work?

Waiting for you next video!

Yes friend I am trying to adding value.
You are right this video captured from my office.

Ok! Clear! Happy Steeming and Dtubing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hafizullah!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94