Behind the scene of my Steem Journey 365 Days mlr

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends,
Good Evening all!

Today after seeing the great message that “Beggar or Builder, You Decide” from @nathanmars, I am inspired to share something from my Steem Journey 365 Days.

I still remember that my start was not very good. But there was a strong desire to work in the community; I have always tried to get the right morale. One day my friend @saiful39 said, if you want to do something good, then work with @nathanmars. I checked his profile, followed him and expressed my willingness to work with him. When he work with Dlivenomad.

I still remember that @nathanmars rejected me, because I did not get 100 Steem Power. Because the first condition to work with @nathanmars was to have 100SP. I was angry, but I did not stop. I convert my angry with power and promised to get 100SP. I tried and earned the ability to work with @nathanmars.

I've learned from time to time, tried to improve myself. Although initially I had no skill. In fact, every morning I saw videos of @madushanka, @hashcash and @clicked. I used to translate their posts in Bengali language. I tried to understand it, then tried to do something like myself. Because to learn something, those who know well we will have to follow them.

So why you lose your reputation, why begging something without trying. Don’t loss the hope, you have to ability, try to used it properly and proved it you can.

#steem the door of Opportunities-

Take the Chance, Use the Chance
Learn something, Do something
Get power, Get respect.

Thank you all for watching my video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yes, corrected it, thanks for nice support.

A track record that needs to be inspired in the world of Steem. Happy birthday on steem my brother ;)

Thank you so much brother, I am just trying to share my experience. I think it will be encourage some peoples.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hafizullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Inspirational and encouraging

@hafizullah, I'm really happy to see your sharing behind story of your first steem anniversary. Actually without met @nathanmars you and me also others couldn't go faster going further. You and me connected with Dtube same time I remembered. Your speech most important to listen newbies who recently join with steem blockchain. Anybody can get big lesson from your story.
Failure can be always but facing it big win for our life. Then we can find our next winning goal. Let's grow supporting each others.

Congratulation for 365 Successful journey on steemit brother, our journey in the earth sum of some ups and down. It's really hard to find out the label, when we are in down some of our well wisher become our inspiration and they tell us the way of reaching in the label, when we are in the Ups some of our enemy try to put us down in the label, only self confidence can give the real opportunity to grow in our life, you are doing really very on steemit, keep trying, @nathanmars said a very important thing for us today, we should begging for life in any cause. We should begging only for our heaven to the our almighty creator.

Stay Blessed..

Really interesting story of steem journey and so many things to learn from you. Thanks for sharing your amazing journey. We really appreciate your efforts and thanks a lot for constantly adding value to @dtube .

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11