HAPPY VALENTINE DAY! Makes your life more Happy by travel with some sacrifice

in #dtube5 years ago


HAPPY VALENTINE DAY!

Hope all are well and enjoying your time with the special day.

You know I am trying to enjoying my time with my family. When I get the Chance trying to travel some good places. Because I think some sacrifice makes our relation stronger that is why I try to give more time to my family.

And today we are enjoying our time in the Dhanmondi Lake Park.

Thank you all for watching this video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this part of your life! Great way to spend Valentines day

ভাবিও মাশআল্লাহ আপনার মত সুন্দর 😍😍
হাসি-খুশিতে কাটুক আপনাদের জীবন। জাযাকাল্লাহ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @hafizullah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for playing a part in sharing the Valentine's Day LOVE! Your post has received an upvote and a resteem from me :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Nice way to celebrate valentine's day . infact new generation has been changed the method of celebrating valentine days otherwise this particular day is to celebrate happiness and love with our closest members. May your love with your life partner always be remain forever and forever.
Thank you brother

Happy valentine day brother. You got terrific decision staying with your lovelies in Lake park in your country. I know you're best husband to your wife and best father to son. If they can satisfying today by you it would be more happiness come to your whole life. Day time I'm working so I decided to dinner out at night time with my family very close beach restaurant. Have a great day ahead.

Yaa you are absolutely right my friend. Oh good decision. Always best of luck. Have wonderful day

Posted using Partiko Android

nice platform for celebrate valentine's day .
God bless with you.
have a great day..

Bhaiya she is a Xerox copy of her Sister 😐
Be careful when she comes to visit your place 😛
Lots of Love and Pray for both of you 😍
Have no one 😦 but a !rabbit


Sourced from giphy.com

Thank you so much apu, yes I am more careful :P

The place is indeed nice and welcoming brother and a nice get away with your family members. Yep it is indeed needed to give some time to family members as they are one of the biggest part in our life and always will be.
have a great day ahead brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69