Routine checkup is required at least once a year [Dtube Vlog-88]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtube Friends,
How are you all? Hope all are well and enjoying your valuable time.

Today is the holiday, so I have come to the hospital for some diagnostic tests.

You know that I'm a little sick, I've seen a doctor. He has given some tests to find out where the problem is. But I think, all of us should have done a routine checkup at least once a year. It is very important for physical fitness.

Today, four tests will be done, one urine test and three other blood tests. Although I'm somewhat worried, with tests. Still I hope the result will be good.

Okay Friends, thanks all for watching my video.

Have a good day, Happy Dtube.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png


If you want, you can Join with us:

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

SteemTuner Community


Steemitbd Community


Mini DC.png

JOIN THE DISCORD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 18 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 18
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 14/09/2018 (Friday)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81