MY INTRODUCTION TO LinkSeven77 FOR THE DTube FAMILY 777

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi DTube family.
This is my video CV, my introduction video to the LinkSeven77 project by @nathanmars
As a proud member of the DTube family 777 I am very happy giving you some insight about my person. Where I am came from, what I am doing and why I am here on @dtube.
LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ferdinandhauptmann/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/VerdDesign?lang=de
Facebook: never signed up
Intagram: don't use it anymore
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXUgjbfB4Alun_m7NyUpxog?view_as=subscriber

Link to the video on YT:

Sort:  

Hallo. Ich bin auch aus Deutschland - aber lebe in Californien. Nice to meet you here on Steem and as part of the 777 fam.

#zap

Ja, Hallo @mariannewest danke fürs vorbeischauen! Really great to meet you here, happy you have a same back round like me. Looking forward to your CV video do get to know you better! Best greetings from Barcelona

You have yours already out, just found it. Watching it now! ;-)

Ha - das war schnell. Ich gebe dir mal auch das Link zu dem Freewritehouse video das ich gestern gemacht habe :)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@freewritehouse/2qqzapji

Great Video @hauptmann. Love learning about where you began and where you're at now. I love your idea for a Gathering of Dtubers as a collective. Unfortunately, I am unable to travel at the moment or I would love to be there. Keep inspiring the World Brother. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Hi @jeronimorubio thank you so much for your comment. I loved watching your entry for LinkSeven77 every time I watch your video I fell you passion and the love you are spreading around here in our community! I am really glad to know you! Love from Barcelona

@hauptmann, thank you for sharing this video with us. It is so nice that you are a member of the wonderful project of Nathan. Having watched this video I know more about you and your STEEM Blockchain journey. Thank you. Best wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @cryptospa happy to be in it with people like you! Best greetings from Barcelona

Its great intro dear and happy to know a lot about you and your happy family. Wishing for a brilliant future of your son and daughter. Let's move forward with together for something better.
#zap

Thank you so much brother! Looking forward to our all future here! Best greetings from Barcelona

Wow I really didn't know you had German root, I was thinking maybe you were Spanish really, however it's so amazing that I go to know about you this much, splendid video

Isn't it great how much we learn from each other with these videos. I for myself learned today that you are a teacher and helping young children in your home town! Best wishes from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86