WALKING DOWN MEMORY LANE | D.tube FORUM 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi D.tube family.
Over the long weekend I started to work on the official after movie of D.tube Forum 2019.
I thought I could give you a little sneak peek at it and made a little site cut of the Friday afternoon at the beach.
I hope you enjoy.

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoyed overall video specially music.. Great man... May be see you in steem fest4 ..

Happy you liked the video my dear. Would be delighted to meet you there. Still some time left and first I have summer holiday season in mind 😂 I really need some beach-all-day-long days
Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful. Nothing delights my heart than watching a well-made video.

Thank you so much my friend for your kind comment. I am happy you liked the video. Have a great evening and amazing week ahead. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

That was great @hauptmann, I am really looking forward to see the whole thing, have an awesome week ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @flaxz you too have a great week. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's do it all over again next weekend lolol dtube Forum 2019 Barcelona 2.0

Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm down for that 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@hauptmann, very nice video! See you at one of the next events!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73