HOW MEETING COMMUNITY MEMBERS WILL EFFECT YOUR JOURNEY | D.tube talk#194

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi D.tube family.
Today I want to share with you the great effect that I have after meeting with like-minded people from our community.
Whether it is after a STEEM meeting with Steeminas in Barcelona or after a worldwide meetup such as the D.tube Forum 2 weeks ago.
The energy boost I receive out of these meetings is just enormous.
Besides feeling the great community feeling, I have always so much to share after meeting D.tubers and Steemians.
I want to encourage you to take every chance you get to meet up with community members. It will give you the right boost for your journey here in STEEM.

Thank you for watching and your support.

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Off topic... I love you shades.... loll... :D :D

Well , I love meeting new people and I am hoping oneday I will meet some of my favorite steemians... I met 2 steemians in Ukraine... So I know how it feels...

Thank you so much my dear. I hope one day soon we will meet as well. I feel we, as we are right now here on D.tube, being there from the beginning we will always have a close relation. Best greetings to Ukraine from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly brother! Nothing like meeting up in person like we did last week. Since then Florida was great making up for lost time with my uncle. Now there is magic in the air reconnected with my Girlfriend from Ecuador. Looking forward seeing you at steemfest, or sooner! Have a great day, and again, another great video!

Hey Dan, yes that was just amazing. Happy to hear you have a some good times with your family and even better times ahead in Ecuador. I am looking forward to hear more about and I wish you all the best for reconnecting with her. You will make it my friend. Wishing you all the best from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Ferdinand! I'll certainly be in touch!

You are right about that. Attending meetups will not be bad also

Always a pleasure meeting people in person. Do you have Steem meet ups around where you live? Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah Nope not really. They are not that informed about crypto or steemit stuff

So it's up to you to make them understand the value. What about you organize a Steem onboarding party? 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreeed. Meeting people in real life is always motivating!

Yes, it brings so much value and positive vibes. Welcome to the community @husseinobd and thank you for passing by on my comment section. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27