Why You Should not Stop to Creating Vlog? See my Story [Vlog-22]

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I will say something inspirational, I hope this will inspire you. Those who work here, try to do something, everyone is interested in getting good support. But honestly, they do not get support all time.

My beginning was not very good, but it was the beginning with Dlive. After working some days, suddenly by cheating everyone, @Dlive went away! Although it was hard to believe.

Anyway, I worked with @esteemapp, worked for a while for a @steemhunt. Then one day Hafizullah brother got to know about Dtube. I came to the @Dtube Community with a lot of interest, but misfortune also came out here. Very frustrated I did not get the right support from here.

Sadly, I stopped working here. Because, if you do not get the supporter, you do not have the interest to work. That is also my case. After some time, I talked to @Hafizullah brother again. He encouraged as best as possible. Some interest came back, and then started working again. Now, but not frustrated, I got a better support and I am happy now.

Actually I shared the words that we should never go away, we should try it constantly. Do not be frustrated, work to overcome frustration, success in efforts, so try.

Thanks for support @drisers @onelovedtube & @bdcommunity and always thankful to @nathanmars, @r2cornell, @hafizullah @steemersayu907, @prettynicevideo, @jeronimorubio and @kabir88

|> tania <|


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is difficult in the beginning and we can easily get discouraged. I know I did in the first few months. I am not sure what brought me back but I did and things gradually got better. I still get discouraged from time to time, but I have found wonderful people here and I keep at it.

I invite you to my discord channel where you can meet many people. Your brother has already joined the channel.

https://discord.gg/wjWp3U

Yes, very nice word. happily joined on your group.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

you are welcome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tania from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @hmetu, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30