Fortnite Gameplay (DTube only)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys, here's a gameplay recording of Fortnite. Totally died early in the game but that's okay..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wah this game looks fun. Like minecraft but better graphic.

Yeah it's similar to PUBG as far as gameplay is concerned

seeing this takes me back to the playstation 2 days. i miss the old times.

Any chance you do gameplay commentaries as well? If so or if you got a mic we can definitely squad up, if your down. I am new to DTube, but I am excited to get to know people in the community! So hit me up!

Err not at the moment. If you like streaming, you should use DLive.

Cool gameplay. Keep it up! Upvote :)

Good job... the most important thing is being happy playing

Yeah... Keep trying @howtostartablog, soon, you would master the tricks involved. Nice one..

Is there no food for us today @howtostartablog?

Not for the week

good day, pay attention to my account, I pay a fee for your votes from 50 to 70 % of the program sbdgiveaway, I will be glad to meet and communicate further)))

I like to play games Thanks for sharing keep uploading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29