How my Science affects (the price of) your food on your plate. From the fields of joy

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Dear Steemians,

Please find the latest (only second) instalment of my video series. Here, I talk a little bit about my work as a research scientist, explaining what i work on and how my work affects you and the environment we live in. Not to mention the food you eat!!

As I said before, i aim for this channel to start conversations around science. Please do leave a comment if you wish to contribute.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for being my 11,111th follower. I just sent you some Steem as a little sign of appreciation :-)

Happy steeming!

Hi!

I remember clicking 'subscribe' thinking: wow, i am 11,111th! Thanks so much for your kind message and generous gift! It will be used for a good cause (powering up and supporting great content on steemit).

Keep up the good work on your channel (I always enjoy watching you take on new things). I will be a good follower...I Promise!!

Bests,

Edgar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73