Important Announcement | To invite FamilySeven77 members to create your profile video 😊

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)
[Take note: DtubeFamily777 is also called FamilySeven77. I hope I got it right. ❤️]


Hello to Dtubers and Steemians,

This is a video (I typed out below too for those who prefer to read) I specially made to invite those currently in the list of FamilySeven77, to create your profile video via YouTube, as part of the FamilySeven77. We are in the list mainly because we are passionate people in the blockchain😉. You may check the namelist here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@nathanmars7/3l6bzhi3

I encourage you to read on, if you have spare time. Truly appreciate it. 🙏

Recently, @nathanmars created a video titled "LinkSeven77: Journey of a Thousand Mile begins with a Single Step", you can check it out here for more details:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@nathanmars7/3l6bzhi3

It is a huge project which will add value to you, your community and your project, as well as bringing value to @dtube and Steem blockchain. Sort of like a family supporting one another, and one another's communities and projects, as well as together we 'invade' Twitter to gain more exposure to @dtube and Steem. Then, the investors. He sees hope in Steem. And we see hope too. He sees future for @dtube and we as Dtubers definitely see future in this platform as well.

No Rules

And now there is no longer any rules of making 3 comments, etc. Free and easy as long as you are passionate. Please study his project at his post link I included above. It is a huge project. We are taking baby steps. Inching and progressing.


◀️IMPORTANT▶️

As part of FamilySeven77, the first step is to create a profile video of you via YouTube. Because... You. Are. Important. And need to be known by the rest of us 😘. This video is called Znap7. Yes, simple...

Znap7


In a nutshell of this video:

  1. Create a video of your profile (for example, who you are, when you joined Steemit, what communities you are in, what projects or dApps you love, 7 key words to describe you) via YouTube. This video is called Znap7.
  2. Then, upload the video on DTube, include the YouTube link on your Dtube post. At the description box.
  3. Share this Dtube's Znap7 video on your Twitter, remember include #znap7 #steem @nathanmars in your tweet. (if you don't have one, create one, is an easy process).
  4. Video must be done by dateline 17th January 2019. Alternatively, you can do a simple version if you are super duper busy now, for submission purpose by dateline. And it can be updated anytime after that, the detailed one, even after 17th January.
  5. Contact Nathanmars if you need extended time. He is always flexible as long as not till end of the year, lol.. 😝 Should you have any questions regarding LinkSeven77 and FamilySeven77, you can contact him too.

His contact is at the ending of this post.


For more elaborate description, you can continue to read below.⤵️

🔷What is Znap7?

As part of FamilySeven77, we create a video of our own profile. We named this video Znap7. So, Znap7 is a video of your profile, by using YouTube. In my own words, it is like an introduction of who you are. You can talk about anything as long as it is you; who are you, where are you (if it is not confidential), what are your professions, so on and so forth. Literally, anything about you.

Besides, you are encouraged to point out 7 key words which best describe you, whether your strength, or talent or skill, anything related to you.

Also, do include the Steem Communities you are part of as well as any projects or dApps you love.

🔷How to submit your Znap7?

After you upload your video on YouTube, you upload the video on Dtube, and do include the YouTube version at the description box. After you have uploaded via Dtube, share your Dtube Znap7 video on your Twitter (create one if you don't have), at twitter, remember to hashtag #znap7 and #steem as well as tag @nathanmars7 (Nathan's username at Twitter). [we just want to popularise these hashtag to gain visibility to LinkSeven77 and Family777😉.

🔷Is there a dateline? Yes, 17th Jan. Need more time, contact Nathan☺️.

The dateline for the YouTube Znap7 profile video is 17th January, so guys, if you are interested to be part of FamilySeven77, please consider to create as soon as possible. If there is no profile video from you, then you will be taken out from the list, making space for those who are interested. Just create a simple one will do if you really busy now, as it can be updated along the way, anytime (just contact @nathanmars for the update version).

So, dateline is 17th January ya. Should you need more time, you may contact Nathan (contact at below, scroll down).


Hereby, I am calling out those whom I personally know, whom are in the list of FamilySeven77. Loved ones, please submit your Znap7 video if you want to be in FamilySeven77. If you have done it, yay! If not yet, please consider to do it ASAP, if you are interested. No obligation ya. If you are not interested, just ignore my post. I am just excited to be part of it😊.

SPECIAL MENTION PEOPLE (in no particular order)

@danielwong
@happycrazycon
@alimamasstory
@fitinfun
@littlenewthings
@jaynie
@zord189
@bitrocker2020
@ireenchew
@kevinwong
@joannewong
@elizacheng
@francesaw
@viverridae
@danieldoughty
@veenang
@gelfire
@wilsonkoh
@wilhb81
@tanlikming
@minloulou
@yanyanbebe
@annepink
@kennyroy
@fr3eze
@tazky
@freedomtowrite
@khimgoh
@thekitchenfairy
@brittandjosie
@anomadsoul
@coruscate
@improv
@wonderwop
@janton
@wandrnrose7
@vincy
@waybeyondpadthai
@adetorrent
@alexabsolute
@syedumair
@thekittygirl
@princessmewmew
@papacrusher
@deirdyweirdy
@steemflow
@tattoodjay
@squishysquid
@byn
@quillfire
@rebeccabe
@dreemsteem
@blind-spot
@priyanarc
@botefarm
@sergiomendes
@ignacioarreses
@jozef230
@beautifulbullies
@robmojo
@swedishdragon
@joelai
@lynncoyle1
@bluemist
@zen-art
@revisesociology
@mountainjewel
@thereikiforest
@matkodurko
@simgirl
@twodorks
@maquemali
@trucklife-family
@yonilkar
@neoxian
@hebrewhousewife
@foodini
@clicked
@nonsowrites
@clixmoney
@gray00
@vladivostok
@shaidon
@jessbutterfly
@joythewanderer
@travelgirl
@livinguktaiwan
@travelling-two
@traciyork
@robertandrew
@ykdesign
@mjtravel
@cryptopie
@eugelys
@c0ff33a
@dynamicrypto
@julisavio
@sudutpandang
@good-darma
@ura-soul
@katrina-ariel
@aggroed
@artakush
@captainbob
@kevinli
@onepercentbetter
@to7
@evecab
@papa-pepper
@knowhow92
@enjoyinglife
@runicar
@bobaphet
@soufiani
@elsiekjay
@alphasteem
@kawaiicrush
@girlygamer
@heimindanger
@tibfox
@soyrosa
@hidemi
@catwomanteresa
@wanderlass
@meanmommy33
@navaneeth
@cowboysblog
@melbookermusic
@eco-alex
@aaronli
@siamcat
@techcoderx
@raj808
@jrvacation
@jackmiller
@llfarms
@bluefinstudios
@inthenow
@latino.romano
@shadowspub
@crypto.piotr
@kpine
@future24
@redheadpei
@julian2013
@minhaz007
@surfermarley
@kadishakho
@blessed-girl
@spellmaker
@coolguy222
@delishtreats
@brisby
@papacrusher

And many more...


View the complete list of FamilySeven77 here:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@nathanmars7/3l6bzhi3

If you are not there and are interested, contact Nathan too. 😁


Contact Nathan at:
Twitter nathanmars7
Telegram nathanmars7
WhatsApp +447901003594
Discord @nathanmars#2708
WeChat

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHcBPhDiB8SQ1Jxb7Y9UqXdLg46y3rM6ibwT11hjpWt4FdzEJZuArWFsT85E5SY3vuazCYmedQYkDaEuSSV1jJEiw49q64w3oTJw29VCa4y1TJMJCijvjpJ.jpeg

Thank you for your attention and time. My apology for any error or mistakes in this blog and vlog. Cheers.

Love, Jade💕


EXAMPLE of my Znap7 (Twitter https://twitter.com/JadelineLee)

Thank You For Your Time


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i will make my znap7 and it's will be "Face Reveal" i already asked him to give me some more time because these days i'm really busy i can't even do a short one

Totally understand about people being very busy. 😊😊😊

We shall wait for the 'face-reveal', @cityofstars. Glad to know you here. 😉

hehe thanks for you're understanding :)

I've visited many posts about this from ready, including from the @nathanmars post. It turns out that notifications from you are easier for me to understand, this is truly magical Sis.
The way you communicate has the power of magic ... And I'm fascinated ... 😉👍
Thank you for sharing Sis ...

Nothing magical. Because this is a big project and when @nathanars talked on it, he is talking about the overall huge project.

I am only talking on one small point of the entire huge project which is Znap7, that is why you can easily digest. Whereas Nathan talked on the whole idea, huge huge thing.

Waiting for your Znap7, you can share it in your language. But please type out what your shared in English in the description box, that way it helps us know you better. Family. We need to know one another. 😊

yes sis, maybe because @nathanmars discusses the whole, and you discuss one point. But it doesn't matter, it's just me who doesn't understand, but everyone else understands, including grandma ... hehehe ...

Okay sis, I'll make it soon ...

No worries. I am very sure my grandma doesn't understand. So, you are good. 👍😉

The only person who truly understand the LinkSeven77 and this huge project will be our one and only Nathan while we are still processing it.

Hehehe ... Best Sis ... 😘
I like your way ... 😉👍
You are suitable to be our motivator in Indonesia ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @iamjadeline! I have my video ready and text ready now for introducing @fitinfunfood. The blog is only 9 days old and I am trying so hard to make it succeed.

I just went to upload with all kinds of questions, but now you answered them!!!! Thank you so much for this great post.

But I want to upload to dtube first and then to youtube. That way I can use the dtube thumbnail for you tube. This is how I have done all my videos so far.

Then I post this promo into the you tube video text:

This video was originally posted to dtube, where video creators like me get paid real money for their original content.

PS: Please check discord when you can :)

Anyway also can. Whether Dtube or YouTube. And your way is so brilliant to promote dtube. I shall follow your brilliant way.

Okay, will check soon.
😊

Hey @iamjadeline already posted my intro video ....thanks for the mention and glad to see the detailed post ....this is worth for every #linkseven77 family....great work👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I didn't know. Will check it out soon. I am so happy you have done it. Yay!!! 🙏☺️

Yayyy....finally i am started to get comfortable ....and now focus on bringing more clarity with my thought

Posted using Partiko Android

I can feel that your arrow has been sharpened and going to shoot. Bullseye! You are one of the many Steemians who inspired many. 😉

Hahab...hope so...but i get more inspired by steemian like you...who keep on shsring and blogging so good stuffs..even aftr being busy most of the times with personal stuffs anx daily chores .....hatss off ...managing everything and then discord and steemit is not easy task.....looking forward to learn more from greay souls like you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hence, I am not active at discord. 😋 Can't afford to.

Well, I guess, that is why we need people together, to inspire one another. I can't be inspired by myself, but I am inspired by others more.

Thank you for your good words. We learn from each other. ☺️

It's another mission of mine this year too! Thanks @iamjadeline!

Posted using Partiko Android

Mission sure will be accomplished :)

Can my face not preset, only voice?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah... This is a good question. Do you mind to ask @nathanmars using one of his contacts above?

Or else I can ask. Let's see whether he responds here or not. 😋

Hi @minloulou, I have double-check with Nathan, and it is advised to include your face. Hence, the profile video.
😉


My words
Would not want to see future profile picture or any interview Curriculum Vitae without face. Lol...

And from my experience who hated camera and Steemit has changed me to love selfie. Then I am shy of camera, dare not talk in front of camera, but Dtube helped me to come out cocoon, it can be a great year to show your face. It boosts up my confidence too, to accept who I am and how do I look like.

And I realised the only person who doesn't often see my face is myself. Hence, I am not used to it. But speaking in front of camera helps me to learn myself and my face, the face which everyone else sees everyday - except myself, seldom see.

P/S: we all will really love the see the face of the one who started #plankcontest.

Oh my, did I type too long? Sorry....hope the above don't bored you.

Try it. Anything always have the first.

Well I have created my znap7 video and I encourage other people to follow suit

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I can check first before I make the post. Sorry for the non-awareness. And soooooo great for your Znap7! Yes we will see more...with your encouragement @nonsowrites 👍👍👍😊

Let's make a video, I have so many things to say hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay. That is great to know. :)

Thank you Sweetie 💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention. I will have to do one when I get the chance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah you sure do. It is always good to know one another a little more. @shaidon. Great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00