The perfect India Masala Chai Tea - Last episodes in India.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube family and comunity i am so happy to be again here in the steem blockchain. I was travelling to my country so it was difficult to upload new ocntents.

But i will be back in a few days with all the energy again in dtube.

I hope that my friends enjoy this video about the perfect indian masala chai. @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @prettynicevideo @chireerocks

Hope you the best from the hearth !

Om shanti shanti shantihi !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I missed you. Nice that you are already here. Are you still in India? I absolutely understand that there is not much time for contant creating while traveling. Enjoy it! ;) See you.

Thank you dear ! I was super bussy travelling and doing a lot of things because my teacher from India gave me a really important certification to teach ashtanga yoga in all the world.

I will update you my friends ! thanks for support me always !

@ignacioarreses, After long time you see from steem blockchain brother. I think we missed your more valuable episodes of videos. She well explained how to make Indian masala chai. Very easy to understand her simple presentation. See you soon brother.

@ignacioarreses, Masala Tea is my favourite too and this Tea hold the strong essence for sure. Hope that you'll enjoyed this Tea time. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @ignacioarreses!

drugwars

Received:

  • 70.905 STEEM
  • 105.278 STEEM from daily
  • 63.572 STEEM from heist
  • 1.767 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 484.501 STEEM

Total:

  • -242.979 STEEM

First transfer was before 20.08 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.48 % and you are earning approx. 12.03 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 20.2 days.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @ignacioarreses!

drugwars

Received:

  • 70.905 STEEM
  • 112.572 STEEM from daily
  • 68.777 STEEM from heist
  • 2.085 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 484.501 STEEM

Total:

  • -230.162 STEEM

First transfer was before 25.94 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.02 % and you are earning approx. 9.81 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 23.5 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85