Why you have to control your breath using yoguic techniques ?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube and @steem blockchain comunity. Today i want to share with you some important reflections about why is so important control your own breath.

In the yoga tradition the masters says that one who controls his own breath can control his own mind. In that way we have to control our breath to achieve spiritual peace and quiet mind.

I hope that my friends can enjoy this video and give some feedback please if you are agree or not. @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @chireerocks @madushanka @theycallmedan

Shanti shanti to you all !

And stay bless during your day !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your book recommendation. I´m really interested in breathing exercises, because our breath has a huge influence of our body. In everyday life most people are breathing flatly and short, with signals our body that we are under pressure.

Yes sure I am agree with you and also completely interested in breath. We can achieve first healthy and then divinity trough breath. But we have to be well disciplined to achieve higher stages of yoga and to be experts in breath and yoga.

I love the energy that you are giving to me with your support in every one of my posts. Thank you very much really appreciate this energy that you send me every day. I would love to support you also but you never upload content, you are more a curator I think.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes we have to be disciplined with ourselves. Yoga helps me a lot to slow down and breathe consciously. And yes I am a curator, who loves to support people like you :-)

@yogaworld
If you are really interested in breathing techniques you have to check out Wim Hof I made a video my self talking about that because I`m looking into his method since December.
You can see it here


Also, you can find a link in the description for 40 minutes video of his that explains a lot!

Hi man. Thanks to interact with my content here. About the win Hof method I just want to say that it is strange to me the way that he breath. Also the breathing techniques that he uses are superficial in compare with the techniques that we have in yoga. But anyway if you enjoy and you feel better with this is enough.

If you like breathing techniques you would try yoga, you would love .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your opinion on that. I’ve been working on my breathing sense December so I’m really happy with my progress so far! Also I’ve been practicing Yoga sense September and that makes me really happy and energetic! I recently open my self to boot camp class and Pilates class as well. I was just telling a friend of mine today that I want to explore all the capabilities of my body! All the skills I can do all the flexibility and so on .. gonna keep exploring my energy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ignacioarreses, You showing to steemians big points from Age Less book. I hope you'll read fully paragraphs. There are so many benefits will receive from deep breathing. If our body having more oxygen our thoughts always being refresh. I already studied why peoples need to deep breath? Our mind and wisdom doing big task for make higher creativity from us. In fact if we take more oxygen to our body our every garbage leave from our body. Then we can control everything about our life. Thanks for sharing potential conversation brother.

Shanthi Shanthi.

Congratulations @ignacioarreses! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28