How I Tried a Public Speaking Board Game – Inspirational Vlog #2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

Today I will show you the first ever public speaking board game! It's pretty cool, I promise;)

As you might know, I am striving to improve my communication skills and I am attending a public speaking club. This weekend we had a special event called Residential weekend – a weekend full of workshops and fun activities.

The keynote speaker, Florian Mueck, delivered an amazing speech and when I sat at the same table at dinner, we started talking and I found out that he created a public speaking board game! So cool! We tried it straight away with all the people at the table and I loved it!

Who would I recommend this game?

  • People who would like to improve their public speaking skills
  • Extroverts (cause they like talking anyway:)
  • Introverts (who want to overcome their fear of public speaking)
  • Anyone who loves board games!

Enjoy:)

Your Inspiranka


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I got to try that one of these days 😀

Yes! :) Let me know if you liked it!:)

Congratulations @inspiranka, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4598 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5778.79. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you for the info:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73