Managing my Steem tribe alt accounts.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

It's Friday and for me that means Steem-engine accounting day. This for the six alt accounts I have. I one for each tribe I am invested in. I am trying to keep up with the pace, it has slowed a little, but not for too much longer I bet.

I decided to live life and let my accounts run. I just check and maintain a twice a week (Monday and Friday). I will stake 90% of earned curation and liquidate just 10%. I like to have some liquidity for a good opportunity in the future and there should be many.

All the best and have a great weekend,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

its getting silly with this many coins ...we need one wallet for everything !!!

If only it was that simple.

I am sure someone will build the Dapp to keep on top of all your tokens. A blockfolio for Steem Scot tokens :)

with more and more tokens coming it will be a lot harder

Oh I totally agree, but only a few will really shine.

Great. Some of these may bring lot of value in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99