What is coming economically around the world?

in #dtube5 years ago


Happy Sunday everyone,

I hope you are having a great weekend. Just a quick video to ask you if you are ready for what is coming.

Cheers,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems like everything is about to get really shitty (for those that aren’t in crypto)

Yep! I keep telling all of my people in TN that things are going to get really nasty in about 12-18 months. I'll be in cash, crypto and cannabis investments.

Sorry if this is a dumb question but by TN do you mean Tennessee?

There are no dumb questions.

Yes, the great State of Tennessee!

wind is strong where you at man, almost can't hear you well, but tha't because i dont speak pretty much english and wind makes it harder, can you suggest me some people to study about cryptos? i only do content, but want to had more knowledge, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10