Is it Albert Einstein?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello! This is a small cartoon, which I did with reason to show my little students where I usually give drawing classes, the curious thing in this drawing is that I just wanted to draw an old man that his wrinkles were useful for the monstrous deformation surprise and without I realized I drew Einstein, at that moment only something crossed my mind I'M SURE THAT IF I TRIED TO DRAW EINSTEIN ONLY GUIDING ME FROM MY MEMORIES DO NOT GO OUT !!!

Separadores para Web-04.png

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about these drawings, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my drawings
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73