Trying to read a simple story together with the soundeffectGuy

in #dtube5 years ago


Just felt like doing a little story for you guys. We still have time before the christmas chaos fully arrives but listen to this sweet little story. And try not to be disturbed by the effect guy...he's just trying to help... xD

Later!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOl, sound effect guy! Well REA[d]! Check your wallet. "You sounded like a witch...better" Entertain[D]! Dude, well done, seriously welcome to dtube, you are most welcome!

xD haha! Thanks bro, your words are really warming my heart! Feels good and welcoming to be here!

I want to highlight you to the @onelovedtube curation team. I believe you will bring entertaining videos to dtube.

Great choice! I personally really enjoyed and was a little distracted by sound effect guy 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool dude! Thank you for lifting me up :) I'm thankful!

Great video! I really enjoy your take on sound effects 🤣

Can’t wait to see what else you bring to DTube, definitely a new follower 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D Nice! Thank you for the feedback and follow!

Any time 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's awesome. Even though I couldn't follow the story, (that's because of limitation of English skill), but your story telling skill and video editing skill is awesome. I know how challenging it is to synchronize two videos, you did it really well, between you reading the story, and the sound effect you make.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you man! I'm learning things all the time so hopefully the videos get better the more I do stuff :)

Looks like the follow function has bugged out on me again and unfollowed you. :( Been doing that a lot lately, hope they fix it soon.

Anyway nice to see you posting more often, hope you're enjoying dtube! :)

Oh shit that's not fun! Well hopefully it gets fixed. Yeah man I'm having a lot of fun and I'm still convinced that this is a good thing! It has been a matter of time planning and parallel projects that has made me a bit all over the place but I'm still in it for the long run :D

Congratulations @islanderman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77