Vlog 056 - Weekly Steemit Income Report

in #dtube6 years ago


Not too bad of a week. This is how it worked out.

I earned a total of $86.48 SBD and 35% of that equals $30.268 SBD

The current price of Steem Dollars is $3.80 USD

so, 30.268 x 3.80 = $115.02

Not bad. I have done better but I am totally thankful for the opportunity that Steemit has given me. It has really changed my life for the better.

My total earnings to date are $3,122.72 which averages out to $346.97 per week.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How's the tax man treating you :)

Haven't filed yet. I always wait til the last minute. But it should be okay. I think. ; )

Congratulations @isoliz, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3418 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9049.76. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Dear @isoliz I only see 13 videos on your channel should there be more? because you said it has been better

Yeah, I noticed that a few weeks ago. But I have seen it with other's channels. I think it's just what dTube does.

Oh that is amazing! Yes Steemit is a grea platform, I think that we are all glad to be here

It would be cool to be able to do this full time some day

Hoping I can get on that level. Any tips?

My only advice is to produce the best content you can and do it consistently no matter what are are making at the moment.

Great Video!
Hello everyone
I have uploaded some great and hilarious content on my channel and would be great if you check it out! :)

Wow great increase!!!!!!!

that is amazing! well done!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07