CHRISTAMS VIDEO :) MY CAMERA SOMEHOW DID IT AUTOMATICALY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys,

My camera somehow created this video automaticaly. I was thinking it is kind of cool and it showing Christmas atmosphere. Lets leave it on blockchains for great memories:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Merry xmas! Thanks for sharing this :)

Merry Christmas!

Have a very Merry Christmas, my friends!

Merry Christmas!

Thank you! a Merry Christmas to you too

it was such a great christmas together :))) Loved it :) xxx

Hello how are you? I like your post, I'm from Venezuela, greetings to your girlfriend @allasyummyfood

Hello, yank you! We all good! Merry Christmas!

the creative video
good luck

Delicious looking food! I like the editing technique ;)

Very delicious! I have no idea how my camera did it)

Nice :) Good Work :)

Nice vote. Thanks for sharing. I expect more posts from you. I upvote you.

Cheers brother! Merry Christmas!

First christmass here on steemit and dissapointed because i don't have money to spent on my family!

Nice post, have a wonderful christmas. I upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79