Mindful Monday - Start Your Week Off Right!

in #dtube5 years ago


.°. Mindful Monday .°.

Tune in here every Monday for a moment of pause to start your week off right!

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i was reading a lot of content about frecuencies and i would love to ask you some questions, do u are on discord? nice day (:

I haven't spent a lot of time trying to figure discord out - I can never seem to find anyone by their username on there. Maybe you can help me out with that and we can chat there? Haha. Would love to discuss frequencies!

great! will love too, i was researching a lot and need to put out my ideas, you're in any comunity on discord? and what's your username.

Start with the basics. How do I sign up for/access discord? Do I have to download a program? Sorry, super newbie with it. :P

https://discordapp.com/channels/@me this is discord, people use it to interact with other people on cripto or online games and stuff.

you can use it directly from the page or you can dowload a desktop discord too, when you do it we need to meet up on a discord channel, maybe PAL is the best option for u https://discord.gg/xdcsBB and give me your username, i will find ya (:

Ok, joined PAL and I think my username is jackieobermeyer...

i send you a mesagge

Congratulations @jackieobermeyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82