Working On New TV series fighting choreography with Young Actors

in #dtube6 years ago


I have been working nowadays towards my first fight choreography work for a TV series title Mohammed Ali. Is not a big production actually but we are trying hard to come out with finance and produce it yourself since is not for big TV channel. We have target online streaming first before will hold talks with some of our local TV station to see if they will accept and air it with sponsor.

I have been working on the action and the fight style for the whole series and for every actor. Is a story about young children to their adulthood so there will be a transformation from the kids and the young guys I am training in this video.
This young actors don't have any fighting background so is a little hard trying to get them in fighting and action state. But I can say they are doing very well for our first meeting and I am happy they are getting along with the flow.

This is my dream work to get more fight choreography and stunt and action directing work. I believe I am going to pull this off and make history. This is the reason why I am trying to raise fund for my training center so equipments will be available for more works and training.
Enjoy and support my dream. Thanks to my Mentor @pollux.one.
#movie
#ghanaactionmovie
#wafrica
#trainingcenter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This looks already very much like a school!
Love the project...

Thanks Mentor, the kids have passion for action acting and I am going to do my best to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33