HOW DO I TRAVEL SO MUCH?

in #dtube5 years ago


I love to travel and often get asked how I manage to travel so much? I'm fortunate to have friends and family around the World and I also travel on a budget. How do you travel ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I travel cheap, cheap, cheap! I stay long periods of time in accommodation outside of large cities with good transport. So I am paying very little for rent and food. I do very little tourist type adventures and try to live like a local wherever I go. I do not have a home base, so travel is my full time life. I do not see myself settling down anywhere, but you never know.

That sounds a great way to travel. My son 'Life of Jord' does the same. Keep on travelling and living the dream!

Imagine being able to travel everywhere. No borders. Freely travel without passport. That would be a dream. Yet borders keep bad people out of the country.

That would be amazing..one World for all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72