HOW DTUBE LAUNCHED ME INTO THE DIGITAL WORLD!

in #dtube5 years ago


I used to listen to my son and daughter talking about vlogging, uploading and progression in the Digital World. It seemed totally alien to me and not something I understood. Five months down the line, after being introduced by my son to this platform, I am now a regular vlogger with followers...Thank you Dtube for launching me into the Digital World !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Even though I'm a "technology kid" raised on the PC and in the internet era. I can understand how it must have felt for you beeing disconnected from something that came out of SF and entered reality. In a matter of 10 years.

Glad to have you onboard the spaceship and in the digital era :D

Times are shifting and everything is changing, fast. As we speak. Steem and Steem based dapps like Dtube is the best place to be in the whole cryptospace!

Dtube on!

#engagetogrow

Well im so happy to step out of my comfort zone and be on here! Its great to be part of this new technology!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86