IF YOU ALWAYS GO LEFT GO RIGHT!

in #dtube5 years ago


I'm a big one for 'To Do' lists and can get very frustrated if I dont complete tasks I've set myself. Sometimes life doesn't always go to plan. So if you always go left try going right!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, usually I spread myself thin and end up not doing anything I plan on doing.

Perspective. Sometimes what we want to do aren't the right things. In your case taking care of your mum was more important even though it was not on your list. That's part of the importance if being flexible mentally. We cannot plan for everything and we just need to keep moving because life never stops and we learn on the go. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with the dtube family

Thank you for your thoughts. Yes..its really important to be flexible and keep moving and reassess what's important in life.

Congratulations @jacquisjournal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84