[Valentine’s Day Giveaway]情人节大放送💗

in #dtube5 years ago


💗Happy Valentine’s Day 💗

It is a day to show your love to people that you love 🥰 I am giving out some love (heart shape little gift) to lucky you who reading this message 💕

Very simple steps to stand a chance to win this lovely gifts💗

Follow me at any of my social media account, if you already following me, you can refer a Friend to follow me and screen shot and send to me. I will choose 2 lucky winners from each of the platform.
(14-Feb-2019 to 21-Feb-2019)

For those who stay in Malaysia or Singapore only💗

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/janicechuaps/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/janicechuaps

Steemit : https://steemit.com/@janicechua

Wechat : cpeising

💗情人节快乐💗
今天想把爱分享出去💗前些时候买了一些心形的爱心腮红支持慈善活动。乘着今天情人节那么有爱的日子我想把它送出去💕我会在每个平台选两个幸运儿哦!大家只需要简单的跟随我/赞我的脸书主页就有机会得到啦!如果已经跟随我了,也希望你邀请亲戚朋友来支持我。可以把他们按赞的截图寄给我。steemit上的朋友也欢迎分享,礼物只能寄到马来西亚和新加坡,其他地区的就不好意思啦。活动从2月14日到2月21日一个星期💗

谢谢大家的支持🥰


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Janice

Do you celebrate Valentine's Day in your country on this February 14 date?

Find interesting, because, here in Brazil we celebrate on June 12. I do not know the reason for the different dates between countries, but, I imagine they are commercial.

The point is that it's a good date to celebrate not just a dating, but a good marriage.

I wish you that today and have a good day !!!

Yes we celebrate Valentine’s Day on 14 feb😄 have a nice day! Thanks for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

真漂亮鸭🌹
💏情人节快乐喔😊

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢鸭💗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for playing a part in sharing the Valentine's Day LOVE! Your post has received an upvote and a resteem from me :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

情人节快乐,心形的腮红好特别,美美哒

Posted using Partiko Android

是呀 你在哪一国呀?

Posted using Partiko iOS

我没在马来西亚呢😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

大手笔鸭!

Posted using Partiko Android

小意思鸭 快让朋友来 哈哈!

Posted using Partiko iOS

happy valentines day :)

Same to you:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful way to send love. I won your contest last year and am still happily using it when I am going out that day. If you see me follow your social media, you can exclude me.. And let other people have the chance for the love instead. I am here to give you support. Resteem and will tweet for more exposure. 😊❤️

Thank you 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

美女,我按讚了 😍 你很自信+秀气+漂亮~

Posted using Partiko Android

我的脸书page吗?谢谢你呀

Posted using Partiko iOS

是的😊

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢 可以让不在steemit上的朋友点赞哦 也有机会的 没多少人参与

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good end love

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77