Dtube Revolution freedom of speech 言论自由

in #dtube5 years ago


Good morning Dtube!

Wakeup early in the morning and first time I did was check my Steemit notification. (Checking my ranking in buzzbreak too, I need help!) Thank you @nathanmars for tagging me! We are going to say good morning dtube or good night dtube every single day! Yes I agree everyone should have their Freedom of speech. If you don’t like what I say then unfollow me, that’s simple and easy! Don’t criticise, good feedback and suggestion for improvement are welcome :)

早安 其实今天一早醒来是检查我buzzbreak的排名。看到了纳丹的艾特,是要在滴管掀起一阵风潮吧!主要关于言论自由这个话题。我是支持言论自由的,前提是不触犯别人。当然我们有权利发表我们的意见,我们自己喜欢发什么视频。只要不针对任何人就没什么大问题。至于观看者如果喜欢可以追随,不喜欢就不追随。个人所好嘛,当然在找到合大众口味的视频时,我得继续不同方面的尝试。大家加油💪


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-04-13) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-04-13) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

哇偶。好美哦

Posted using Partiko Android

又不是第一次见😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Loving your energy dear:)

Have a wonderful day :)

Thank you so much for the gift 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so sweet! Have a great day to you too!!!

thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good Day with Dtube ♥♩♬♬

(BuzzBreak is BreakDown shit ! :( )

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! So sad me 😫 I wanna in TOP 50😂 add my referral code if u haven’t have referal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86