捞生 捞个风生水起

in #dtube5 years ago


Today is 8th day of Chinese New Year!
I suddenly felt don't know where to start after holiday for so Long. I need to start my engine again!
Yesterday was the 7th day of Chinese New Year and many people have “LaoSeng” practise . If you don’t know what is Lao Seng kindly spend 1 min to see my fun video 😘
This morning I heard from radio asking “Lao Seng” practise started from which country? I heard is Malaysia? Any comments?

Wishing everyone a prosperity pig year!
Good luck and all the best in your life.

大年初八好日子
太久没更新我突然不知该从哪里开始
昨天是初七人日 相信很多人都有捞生
今天电台也提起了这个捞生是哪一国开始的呢?
听说是马来西亚?
来看看我们的捞生视频!
祝福语都很有意思哦
祝福大家这一年里
大吉大利 吉祥如意
鱼生 祝大家年年有鱼 如鱼得水
也祝大家平步青云 鸿运当头
身体健康 事业顺利
生活家庭甜甜密密
紫菜 紫气东来
黄金遍地 黄金装满物 黄金满堂
捞个风声水起


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

被你撈完囖。#teammalaysia #teamsingapore 兩國通吃😂

Posted using Partiko Android

忘了加 team-cn 哈哈哈

不要亂改,要都明天。怕改了等下大佬看不到你的帖子。加油⛽

Posted using Partiko Android

Dtube 也一样啊?原来如此

Posted using Partiko iOS

我不是他們審查員,不過現在看過了覺得很大可能有些時候審查員看到足版不是他們平台就會直接飄過。

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢 小心史得万年船

Posted using Partiko iOS

😄😄🐷🐷年萬歲

Posted using Partiko Android

West Malaysia more like. I've never did CNY LaoSang ever in my life (maybe this year will be my first) in Sarawak.

Wishing your Year to be full of "Fish"(excess) and wealth more than "Pig" (enough) for your household!!

Yes haha! I never LaoSeng in Sarawak before! Same to you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Waaa... Colourful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25