Monkee Business : Daily Journal #8

in #dtube5 years ago


Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Saturday means I have plenty of time in the morning. So we went down to ground floor again to run around, play "pop pop" as in the video, walk around. I also did planking again and today I felt my tummy muscle is painful. But I sweated alot and I felt good.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Saturday also means I am going to my grandaunty place for playdate. Playdate with her. She is almost 70 years old but she always play with me. She took care of me since I was baby. While walking to her house, I picked up some rubbish and throw into the bin. At her house, I helped her abit on gardening and also watering her plants. She is good with plants.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped my aunty sweep the floor after we finish eating.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I had fun doing rubic cubes and also drawing.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I watched some Ninja Warrior show on TV and I started climbing up and down my double decker imagining I am one of the warrior. But soon after that, I hiccup and I asked mummy to explain why do we hiccup. She said it has to do with the muscle under our lungs called diaphragm.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I was thinking would my leader @azuredorsal and captain @dreemsteem felt boring reading the same journal from me everyday? Also, I was thinking why muscle will feel aching after exercise so mummy read for me my "Tell me why" science book and the lactic acid and others.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed.


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! That was a great video of you two playing! It reminds me of when I was a child playing. I wanted to include or #up-gage your post. This is a contest run by @zephalexia. This is to help people to be motivated and encouraged to work hard on Steemit. Keep up the great work!

Thank you very much @gungho. I will get to know @cypressnao gradually. We seem to have similar interests.😉

You two looks really like having fun. sweeet ... ❤️

Your post has been recommended by @gungho for my up-gage challenge

Were those popping lol

reminded of some childhood memories :D They are indeed adorable.

Oh yes... Our childhood memories. All these are fun to play with... ❤️ Thank you @rehan12. Jayden is sleeping now so he will check his post tomorrow.

Planking is fun, but guess what? It's hard work, too! It exercises that stomach muscle! As we use our muscles, sometimes they build up that Lactic Acid. If we work too hard, sometimes, its hard for the body to get rid of it so fast. that's why, athletes sometimes go see a trainer, or a massage therapist. they help rub muscles to get the lactic acid to flow out.
I am hoping you get good with plants, too. what kind of plants does GrandAunty grow?

Would I ever get bored reading this journal?
No... when you first started, you never heard of quite a few things. Can you tell me what Contrails are? Or Lactic Acid?
Or even that Giant Clam I had? (Tridacna) Or about animals, and oceans and plants. You are learning so much and teaching me so much, too!

Today's points: 100
Total To date earned: 430

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Nice video! I want to try and make a video soon too. It's nice to meet you!

Nice video! I want to try and make a video soon too. It's nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84