7 push ups x 77 days🏋️‍♀️ Day 3!💪😉

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my Day 3 of 7 push ups x 77 days Challenge!🏋️‍♀️ with the awesome @NathanMars7 777! Hey dudes I just saw Steem is 0.50 cts now!!😲 and my vote worths 0.6 for the first time!🤗WOW!

So Steem world🌎 I'm facing the worst times in 🇻🇪 with a smile!💪😁

Fast push ups 'cause I've been having only some minutes of internet access x day!☹👎 due to the collapse of the national electrical grid in Venezuela there is no water, intermittent internet, and a such catastrophic situation. I feel like a passenger of Titanic🚢 but keep smiling!😁🏊‍♀️

I nominated @realDonaldTrump 🤣🤣ahah seriously this time I nominate my favorite Tarotist🔮😉 @TraciYork 🙌☄

🏃‍♀️Stay fit with @actifit Steem on!😉
Join Twitter Hustle for STEEM let's go to the moon!!!🌚🚀


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You have an excellent attitude considering the mess in Venezuela right now. I sincerely hope the situation improves there soon.

Proud member of #powerhousecreatives

Yeah man💪😎 being strong always helps
Thanks so much for your good wishes!🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha lovely push ups. :D

Ahahh better when I auto record it man so I avoid to show people only 2 pushups!🤣🤳🎥

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings, dear Jenina

Excelente exercises. Lets push-ups to complete this nice fitness challenge!!!!

Still 74 days left ahah!!!💪🤣🎥🏋️‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Well you did it, very cool action with Push-ups #seve77. Steem the best platform with best creativity peoples.

Eehehhhh🤣🤳🎥 Steem moon!!!🌚🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww....push hard Steem....😜

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL💪🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome push-ups and wonderful smile! I hope things improve there soon!

Thanks a lot for your good wishes!!🤗☄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75