Talking About Frustration on Your #steem Journey - The New 77 Second Videos - For Me, Major Contest are So Much More than a Contest - Sorry for the Long Video

in #dtube5 years ago



Talking About Frustration on Your #steem Journey - The New 77 Second Videos - For Me, Major Contest are So Much More than a Contest - Sorry for the Long Video.jpg


Talking About Frustration on Your #steem Journey - The New 77 Second Videos - For Me, Major Contest are So Much More than a Contest - Sorry for the Long Video. Shout Outs to @hafizullah, @d00k13, and @blind-spot...


Frustration, short videos, Contest.jpg

Let's Take #STEEM to the MOON!

Download the Amazing Partiko Dapp for #steem Today! - Click the Link Below:
https://partiko.app/referral/jeronimorubio
https://steemit.com/@partiko
Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!

I am Always Grateful Every Day, especially with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

And of Course, I am Extremely Grateful with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Excellent feedback, for the whole 21 minutes, I've been hearing an interesting logic. I remember the school life, I listen to my favorite Sir's lecture by paying attention.

Actually, the whole thing is presented with a nice analysis, many things have become clearer to me. I believe those who are new or who want to work on long plans, they will never feel frustrated if they watch this video. Thank you so much for the great explanation.

Thank you Brother @hafizullah. I do my best to try to help others understand the many aspects of life and help them to progress forward in life if I can... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

You forgot to mention how you also make a new thumbnail every video. Good video as always jeronimo.

Thank you Brother @zainenn... I do a lot of work on this fabulous #steem #blockchain and I hope that I bring peace, happiness, and value to the #blockchain. I hope that I help to inspire and motivate others to do the same... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

GOD BLESS!
I am going to keep this comment shorty because I want to really start getting more serious with response VIDEOS.
You have made an amazing video as always, and this sort of open conversation is what I was looking for.
Thank you

Love your videos Brother @blind-spot... Missing your daily Vlogs... Keep inspiring us all Brother... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

(caps are because im blind< sooooo not yelling> lol)FRUSTRATION COMES FROM EXPECTATION. STOP EXPECTED TO RAISE YOUR WHOLE FAMILY ON STEEM INCOME. THAT ISN'T WHAT THIS PLACE IS FOR. IT'S WHAT RUINED THE PLATFORM THE FIRST TIME AROUND AND ILL BE DAM IF PEOPLE LIKE THAT WILL RUIN THIS PLATFORM AGAIN. THIS IS A SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERIENCE. THE TRADE OFF IS YOU DO, WHAT YOU DO ON OTHER SIGHTS HERE, AND INSTEAD OF GETTING NOTHING, YOU GET SOMETHING. WHAT YOU DO WITH THAT SOMETHING IS THE MAGICAL PART. I KNOW HOW YOU FEEL, I DO A POST, A VIDEO AND NEW THUMBNAIL RESEARCH EVERY TIME. MY VIDEOS ARE DIFFERENT BUT SAME SAME. #STEEM #BLOCKCHAIN IS A CHIP AND A CHAIR. WHAT YOU DO WITH THAT CHIP MATTERS. IF YOU COME IN WITH THE MENTALITY THAT YOUR GOING TO SUPPORT A WHOLE FAMILY, ALL YOUR DOING IS DRAINING THE PLATFORM, JUICING THE JUICE, RUINING THE FRUIT FOREVER. THAT IS NO DIFFERENT THAN THE FIAT SYSTEM THAT PUT US INTO DEBT, WHY WOULD I WANT MY BLOCKCHAIN IN DEBT? YOUR HARD EAR STEEM SHOULD BE 50 %INVESTED INTO STEEMPOWER AND INTO THE FUTURE OF THE BLOCKCHAIN. NOW, HERE'S WHERE YOU CAN MAKE MONEY. THE THE COIN MARKET. REAL INVESTMENT, REAL TANGIBLE MONEY, REAL WORLD USE. BUT WHAT YOU TRY TO INVEST OR SPEND YOU BE SURE YOU PUT THAT SAME AMOUNT INTO YOUR STEEM. PEOPLE HERE JUST FOR MONEY JUST TAKE, TAKE, TAKE AND THE VALUE OF STEEM DOESN'T GO UP. IF PEOPLE WOULD USE THEIR STEEM CORRECTLY. NOT BE IN SUCH A RUSH BECAUSE ONLY TIME, TENURE CAN GET YOU TO WHERE YOU WANT TO BE. BUT USING YOUR STEEM CORRECTLY NOT ONLY MAKES YOU EXTRA, REAL EXTRA BECAUSE IF YOUR DRAINING YOUR BLOCKCHAIN, THEN YOUR RUINING YOUR FUTURE. INVESTING AND IMPLEMENTING STEEM, USING TRADING NOT ONLY WILL SHOW SLOW MASS ADOPTION (WHICH IS WHAT REALLY BRINGS THE PRICE OF STEEM UP, MORE PLACES TO USE, MORE VALUABLE ETC). BUT WE CANT GET THAT WITH TAKERS. i'M SORRY IF ANYONE'S OFFENDED, BUT IT'S THE TRUTH. AND I'M WITH BLIND. I HAVEN'T CARED TO WATCH A LOT OF VIDEOS BECAUSE THE CONTEST JUST USE YOUR TIME AND ENERGY. WHY DO I WANT TO PUT IN MY HARD WORK AND ENERGY TO A THING THAT MY STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ALREADY DOES? "A HUB OF DIGITAL DAPPS THAT ARE OPEN SOURCE BLAH BLAH BLAH", UMMMM MY STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ALREADY DOES THAT? SO NO I WONT BE A PILL PUSHER FOR DAPPS THAT ARE TRYING TO LEECH OFF THE BLOCKCHAIN AND TAKE RESOURCES. TAKING PEOPLE SO THAT THEY USE YOUR WAY OF DOING SOMETHING, IS STUPID. ONLY THINGS THAT ADD VALUE TO THE BLOCKCHAIN, NOT TRYING TO TAKE PEOPLE OFF OUR STEEM BLOCKCHAIN. THEY ALL HAVE TOKENS, NOT STEEM. ITS A SHAM. MY STEEM IS WORTH SOMETHING AND MY TIME AND ENERGY WILL ONLY GO FOR THE CONTENT I LIKE TO CREATE AND SHARE AND THINGS THAT ACTUALLY ADD VALUE TO THE FUTURE GROWTH OF THE STEEM COIN. THAT'S WHAT WE ARE HERE FOR. NOT HERE TO MAKE EVERYONE ELSE'S TOKEN VALUABLE. I LIKE SOME FUN CONTEST, I JUST DONT THINK ITS CONDUCIVE. WE TURNED FROM CONTENT CREATORS TO PILL PUSHERS. EVERY VIDEO ABOUT A CONTEST? ^$^$$* THAT $#!+ IM FOR WHAT IS GOING TO GROW THE VALUE OF ONE COIN, STEEM. AND EVERYONE ELSE SHOULD BE TO, BECAUSE WITHOUT IT, ALL THOSE PILLS YOUR PUSHING (TOKENS) WONT BE WORTH $#!+ I COULD BE WRONG. I HAVE LOTS TO LEARN. JUST GIVING YOU MY HONESTY WHICH I KNOW YOU APPRECIATE. !

Always appreciate everything you have to say My Amazing Sister @prettynicevideo. I have a different take on the contest myself. I believe they get the community involved with the #dapps more. That they increase the knowledge of what is on the #blockchain and they increase the value of the #steem #blockchain. It also allows people here to be motivated to create content which also adds value to the #steem #blockchain as well. Always love your thought patterns though... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

I GUESS IT WILL IN THE LONG RUN... I JUST SEE PEOPLES ATTENTION GOING ALL TWODS CONTEST AND DAPPS. WHAT ABOUT THEIR ORIGINALITY? I DID DOWNLOAD ACTIFIT AND REMEMBERED TO TURN IN ON WHILE ON MY DESERT HIKE. BUT ONLY ON THE WAY BACK. I DONT MIND DAPPS THAT ADD VALUE, ARE DIFFERENT AND A REAL NEED FOR.... IDK.... LIKE I SAY IM ALWAYS JN A STATE OF LEARNING AND MY OPINION MAY CHANGE AS I GO FUTHER INTO MY JOURNEY.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71