Not Feeling Well - Think I am Catching the Flu - Voted for My Favorite 60 Seconds of #Steem Videos - Sharing My Poem I Wrote for All of You

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Not Feeling Well - Think I am Catching the Flu - Voted for My Favorite 60 Seconds of Steem Videos - Sharing My Poem I Wrote for All of You.jpg



Not Feeling Well - Think I am Catching the Flu - Voted for My Favorite 60 Seconds of #Steem Videos - Sharing My Poem I Wrote for All of You...



Check the Link below for the @jeronimorubio @onelovedtube "Awareness and Engagement Collaboration Contest"

The @jeronimorubio @onelovedtube Collaboration Awareness and Engagement Contest Begins Today Feb. 6th, 2019 and Ends Feb. 20th, 2019 at 1159 pm PST.jpg


https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeronimorubio/w426iwsp
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio



The @jeronimorubio @onelovedtube Collaboration
"Awareness and Engagement Contest"
Began Feb. 6th, 2019
and Ends Feb. 20th, 2019!!!
New Prize Pool Giveaway raised from 60 to 105 #steem:
There will be three prizes.
First place will receive 45 #steem
Second place will receive 35 #steem
Third place will receive 25 #steem


Now let's go out and ROCK the @dtube Platform
and EACH OTHER!!!
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!!
https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeronimorubio/w426iwsp
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


My Poem - 60 Seconds of #steem


60 seconds of steem is not enough time to reflect,
On the things that make this Community so Amazing.
From the Content Creator’s that leave their art each day,
That’s so Beautiful, funny, and so Entertaining.

To the Collective of Brilliant Minds that gather,
To create and develop amazing New applications.

For all of us to share our lives each day,
In one spectacular Decentralized Location.

To how supportive this community truly is,
And how we share our thoughts and inspiration.

Bringing new life to a community that thrives and lives,
On helping each other build happiness and self-motivation.

60 seconds of steem, I say to you,
I would need a lifetime to express my inner feelings.

On how much I love and care for all my new Friends,
Within this Amazing World of #dtubers and #steemians.

60 seconds of #steem by @jeronimorubio


I am So Blessed to have Beautiful and Amazing People in My Life Like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

What An Amazing First Year I have so far and it's because of all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thats truth my friend. We need life time to express our feelings and emotions . 60 seconds are nothing as compared to how big steem is.
There are many artists .
There are many reviewers.
There are many crypto experts on steem.
There are many communities.
There are many lovely dapps.
60 seconds are not enough to explain all these steem factors.

Beautiful true words you speak my friend @coolguy222. This is such an Amazing Place to be and I Love coming here every Day.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jeronimorubio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

well.well.done. you are always a great source of positive energy. in all your kind spoken words. thanks for being here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87