Let me Show You how to Build a Blogger Post from Scratch - Branding Yourself - Awesome & Free Keyword Research Tool - #steem to the Moon

in #dtube5 years ago



Let me Show You how to Build a Blogger Post from Scratch - Branding Yourself - Awesome & Free Keyword Research Tool - #steem to the Moon.jpg


Let me Show You how to Build a Blogger Post from Scratch - Branding Yourself - Awesome & Free Keyword Research Tool - #steem to the Moon
Here is the Link to the Free KEYWORD RESEARCH Tool on SEOBOOK: http://www.seobook.com/


Here is the Difference between a "Keyword and a Long Tail Keyword". I Forgot to Mention this in the Video.


KEYWORD: A "Keyword" is a single word that describes what you're searching for or using to be found.


LONG TAIL KEYWORD: A "Long Tail Keyword" is two words or more for the same reason as above.


Follow me here:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jeronimorubio16

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/JeronimoRubio-Graphic-Design-Video-SEO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeronimo-rubio-923b947/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeronimorubio1/

I am always So So So Grateful and Thankful for All of the Amazing and Beautiful People in My Life like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

I have been having an Amazing Journey here on the #steem Powered Platforms and I am Always So Very Thankful and Grateful to all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars, #steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you. I had a blog last time that I needed to revive.

That sounds great @putu300. I hope what I have shared helps in some way for sure. Good luck with your blog. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the tutorial, something i really need to help me with the SEO. Such a big thing to learn. thanks for taking the time on this to share.

It is Always My Pleasure @worldtraveller32. I Love to help where ever I can. I have learned so much since 1999 and I Love to share what I have learned with others. SEO is very difficult to learn and the rules change often. Continuous studies are necessary to keep up with the times. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the information you have provided.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is Always My Pleasure @coolguy222. I am always here to help where I can. Have fun. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jeronimorubio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @jeronimorubio!

You just got a 0.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.527 which ranks you at #6272 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 78 places in the last three days (old rank 6350).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #126.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hy @jeronimorubio

Did you know that you have 84027 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87