My Daughter Angeles Turned 6 Years Old Today - HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY ANGEL - #znapQ - How Important are These Special Events to You in Your Life?

in #dtube5 years ago


My Daughter Angeles Turned 6 Years Old Today - HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY ANGEL - #znapQ - How Important are These Special Events to You in Your Life?

My Daughter Angeles Turned 6 Years Old Today - HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY ANGEL - #znapQ - How Important are These Special Events to You in Your Life.jpg

My Daughter Angeles Turned 6 Years Old Today - HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY ANGEL - #znapQ - How Important are These Special Events to You in Your Life?

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

Today is a very Special Day for Me and My Daughter Angeles. She turned 6 years old today. Its days like this that get you thinking about your life, especially when you are not together. Days like this #inspire me, #motivate me and build that amazing #determination in My Heart and Soul. I am not with her or my Beautiful Fiance Vanja or son David. I really miss them all so much. I am a bit sad because of this but it really motivates me to do better and bring us all together. Thank you, everyone, for all your amazing love and support for me and my family every day. May you always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BEAUTIFUL ANGEL!!
DADDY LOVES YOU SO SO MUCH AND I ALWAYS WILL!!
angeles birthday cake.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jeronimorubio16

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/JeronimoRubio-Graphic-Design-Video-SEO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeronimo-rubio-923b947/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeronimorubio1/


My Daughetr Angeles on her Birthday.jpg

I am always So So So Grateful and Thankful for All of the Amazing and Beautiful People in My Life like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

I have been having an Amazing Journey here on the #steem Powered Platforms and I am Always So Very Thankful and Grateful to all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

God bless the queen of the house as we say in Venezuela friend. May it continue to grow and be the joy of the house for many more years. Greetings from Venezuela.

Thank You So Much for your very kind words and wonderful blessings for my Queen of the House and Daughter. She is the Queen for real. May You and Your Family Always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

AYE' QUE LINDA!!!Bless your heart! I bet it kills you to be away.. 6 years old! wow! that's a little one. Events are very important to me. My kids have school activities that they expect to see my face in that audience. Its hard. you know my situation... OH BUT GUESS WHAT!!! My referral for the surgeon finally, went through so I see him the 21st. Here's hoping They will cover it and not blame it on bull shit. BUT I GOT A CHIP AND A CHAIR

Thank You So Much Francesca @prettynicevideo. I Truly appreciate your wonderful words. Yes. I miss her so much. I makes me sad on days like this for sure. Congratulations to You on your great news. I wish you all the luck on your appointment. May You and Your Family Always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Many happy returns of the day little angle. She's so cute and pretty. I wish to her great future. I watched few second of how celebrated her birthday. Awesome. Am also newly father in this platform. My opinion is every parents try to give memorable moments of their kid's life. Then they know how their parent's love to them. Finally Kids reach to parents and giving their complete love. I'm glad your decision. I see her happy face. Sure she keep remind your love definitely.

Thank you so much for your wonderful wishes for My Little Girl @madushanka. I Truly appreciate your kind words. Your words are So true in every sense. May You and Your Family Always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jeronimorubio, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34