Let's Talk About Self Preservation, The Ins and Outs of Gambling, and a Business Model to Build a Passive Income - Responding to Some @dtube Fabulous Content Creators

in #dtube5 years ago



Let's Talk About Self Preservation, The Ins and Outs of Gambling, and a Business Model to Build a Passive Income - Responding to Some @dtube Videos-1.jpg


Let's Talk About Self Preservation, The Ins and Outs of Gambling, and a Business Model to Build a Passive Income - Responding to Some @dtube Fabulous Content Creators... Shout Outs to @hauptmann, @dtube.forum, @nicolcron, @dmilliz, and @adetorrent...


self preservation, why i don't gambe, build a passive income.jpg

Let's Take #STEEM to the MOON!

Download the Amazing Partiko Dapp for #steem Today! - Click the Link Below:
https://partiko.app/referral/jeronimorubio
https://steemit.com/@partiko
Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!

I am Always Grateful Every Day, especially with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

And of Course, I am Extremely Grateful with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This video finally played for me today :)
I agree - the membership site is a great passive income model. Many organisations are moving towards that because of the certainty of income it provides. Even Microsoft and Adobe now use membership sites effectively (subscription model).

Awesome video bro, keep them coming.

Thank You Brother @adetorrent... I really appreciate your great videos as well... Yes. So many people going to a membership sites do to the great passive income you can make from them... May you Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09