Are You Excited About Things and Times that Are Coming to this Amazing #steem Powered #blockchain? I am - Listen in as I Explain Why!!!

in #dtube5 years ago



Are You Excited About Things and Times that Are Coing to this Amazing #steem Powered #blockchain - I am - Listen in as I Explain Why.jpg


Are You Excited About Things and Times that Are Coming to this Amazing #steem Powered #blockchain? I am - Listen in as I Explain Why!!!



steem journey.png

Let's Take #STEEM to the MOON!


Download the Amazing Partiko Dapp for #steem Today! - Click the Link Below:
https://partiko.app/referral/jeronimorubio
https://steemit.com/@partiko
Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!

Being Grateful in our Life is a Necessity, and I always am with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

Being Grateful in our Life is a Necessity, and I always am with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi @jeronimorubio, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Yeah it is pretty cool. There are all sorts of things going on. There are new games coming onboard like Steemnova, and various gambling things (I don't like endorsing that sort of thing). Dsound is great. I just wish more people were aware of my podcast on here. But I wasn't uploading content regularly, so there's going to be a drop off in interest. There's even Shopsteem which allows vendors to accept Steem as a currency. I have even started drawing again inspired by the artists here. So much cool stuff.

Hi, @jeronimorubio!

You just got a 1.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


201010-xl-towering-coconut-layer-cake.jpg

❤️❤️❤️
Manually curated by @paintingangels.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.678 which ranks you at #5574 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 5596).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71