What Are You Doing to Promote @dtube and @steemit to the Moon? Here is what I am Doing over the Next few Days

in #dtube5 years ago



What Are You Doing to Promote @dtube and @steemit to the Moon - Here is what I am Doing over the Next few Days.jpg


What Are You Doing to Promote @dtube and @steemit to the Moon? Here is what I am Doing over the Next few Days

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jeronimorubio16

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/JeronimoRubio-Graphic-Design-Video-SEO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeronimo-rubio-923b947/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeronimorubio1/

I am always So So So Grateful and Thankful for All of the Amazing and Beautiful People in My Life like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

I have been having an Amazing Journey here on the #steem Powered Platforms and I am Always So Very Thankful and Grateful to all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have been working at being more diligent with the other social media platforms
YouTube most of my videos are already there
Now learning to work Twitter and Insta

Let's take it to the Moon together :)

We will make it to the Moon together for sure @kaerpediem. Your doing a fabulous job for sure. Hats off to your amazing efforts. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the kind words
<3

thanks for sharing this. yes i agree that. we all.must support and promote. dtube and steemit

i have written a few scripts of videos that i would talk about dtube. all them be posted to YouTube. just to get people over
i post those all over. but need to find more places to promote. more help the better. thanks so much

Absolutely @worldtraveller32. It is vital for us to do this as often as we can to get the word out about these Amazing Platforms to the world and take these#steem powered platforms to the moon. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, 65 videos uploading in the next few days. Nice job @jeronimorubio.

Keep up the great work. I need to go to FB and Twitter and be more disciplined in doing this

Thank you Brother @robertandrew for your wonderful words. Yes but now I believe it will Be over 70 videos... LoL... But dailymotion has a 10 video per day upload limit so it may take me a week to complete. I have to discipline myself as well. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Tonight not much 😅 I agree we need to I just wish there was any easy way for us to have automatic admission to other social media’s rather then having to do it manually!

I try stay consistent on twitter but past that I’m lost and YouTube has given me strikes on every video I have uploaded so I gave up on that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know what you mean Brother @d00k13. There is a website called "Hootsuite" that with a push of a button will share a single post to several social media sites. It is free for up to 3 sites and $10 a month I believe for many. Not video sites though as of yet. Someone should create a site like this for the #steem Blockchain. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll have to check that out, it’s a start anyways 😅

I’d love to see a site built up for us Steemians to easily do our social media advertising, would be impressive if it could be automatically done and all we need do is our normal Steem posts! Need a node for that at least but I do believe it’s possible.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You Brother. I truly appreciate your kind words and support. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.518 which ranks you at #6350 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 229 places in the last three days (old rank 6579).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #122.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05