Answering Brother @d00k13’S Questions - Brother @Zainenn Popped My @drugwars Bubble a little - Brother @nathanmars Zweeet40 List - Another beautiful Day

in #dtube5 years ago



Answering Brother @d00k13’S Questions - Brother @Zainenn Popped My @drugwars Bubble a little - Bother @nathanmars Zweeet40 List.jpg



Answering Brother @d00k13’S Questions - Brother @Zainenn Popped My @drugwars Bubble a little - Brother @nathanmars Zweeet40 List - Another beautiful Day


jeronimorubio, jeronimo rubio, beautiful day, positive mindset.jpg



The Awareness & Engagement Contest begins Now - In Collaboration between Myself @jeronimorubio & @bdcommunity - Answering @elsiekjay's Questions.jpg


Shout Out's to - @robertandrew, @mamun123456, @hafizullah, @rehan12, @sarkash7011, @priyanarc, @sumit71428, @matthewtonyit, @snook, @blind-spot, @hmetu, @dmilliz, @elsiekjay, and @prettynicevideo... YaY!!!


https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeronimorubio/37c0w8e5
The "Awareness and Engagement Contest has Begun brought to you by Myself, @jeronimorubio in Collaboration with @bdcommunity... Good Luck Everyone!!! #STEEM to the MOON!!!
bdcommunity logo.png
@bdcommunity - A Great Community to Follow and Support
that will Follow and Support You right back!!


The Questions:
1 - What feature would you like to see added to the @dtube platform?
2 - What is your Favorite style of Content to Follow on @dtube? (Comical, Informative, Travel, etc.)
3 - What type of Content do You enjoy Creating on @dtube? (Comical, Informative, Travel, etc.)


The Rules:
1 - Answer the (3) questions in a Video Response.
2 - Upload your video to @dtube.
3 - Share your @dtube Video Link on #twitter.
4 - Share your #twitter link and @steemit/@dtube link on the contest page here.
5 - Upvote and comment on one other creator's entry post.
6 - Use the tags "jeronimorubio150 & bdcommunity"
7 - Follow @bdcommunity on @steemit. (Optional)


Prizes:
First Place 60 #steem
Second Place 50 #steem
Third Place 40 #steem


The Contest Begins today March 2nd, 2019 and ends March 9th, 2019 at 11:59 pm pst.
Winners will be Announced on Sunday, March 10th, 2019 and Prizes will be given out that day.



Join this Amazing Loving Community Today - Click the Link Below:
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


Always Grateful in my Life to all of the Beautiful and Amazing People in My Life Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

Always Grateful in my Life to all of the Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

So I am totally lost with what’s going on with @nathanmars twitter thing.... so now we have to do push-ups to be apart of what’s going on?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Brother @d00k13... Yup... A new initiative... 7 push-ups a day for 77 days... I have done it for 3 days now... I loved your questions and Your commitment to those you love Brother... Good on you... Like I have said many times... You Always inspire me every Day Brother...

May You and Your loved ones Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

So what happened to the zweet20 list and the supposed rewards for participating?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The #zweeet40 is the new #zweeet20... I believe it was upgraded where 20 more positions were Added Brother... At least that is how I understand it... But not 100% sure...

Yeah, had to give some crustructive criticism, I am still in with playing drugwars, changes need to be made and addressed is all. I wont be attacking many people in battles tho.

I think I’m done with it . being wiped out repeatedly!!! Can’t even recruit a single unit before I get attacked 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am fresh in the game... Still "Green" but will hang in there for a little longer to see what happens... Don't think I will invest anything else tell I have more knowledge about it though... Would love your ideas about it as well Brother @d00k13... I appreciate both of You a lot... Very inspiring Brothers for real...

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all good Brother @zainenn... I appreciate the heads up for real... I can always rely on this Amazing community members to be honest an straight forward with Amazing information...

But, I would love for you to do a tutorial on the ends and outs of how to play like "Investigating Drugs" into the Heist or when to upgrade "Drug Houses" and things like that... I think it is a kool Game but know very little about it ATM...

May You and Your Loved Ones Always be Happy and Blessed Brother...

Posted using Partiko Android

I would say primarily focus on building up the storage buildings. It's all that actually makes a difference right now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it Brother @zainenn... I really appreciate all the tips and information Brother... Thanks for always helping everyone here on the Blockchain...

Posted using Partiko Android

A near year has been evident for you. Your videos are just getting better and better. Nicely done.

Thank You So Much for your awesome words Brother @bigtom13... I always enjoy reading your comments and encouraging words Brother... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed Brother...

Posted using Partiko Android

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @jeronimorubio!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.458 STEEM
  • 5.359 STEEM from daily
  • 1.323 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 74.393 STEEM

Total:

  • -67.253 STEEM

First transfer was before 12.03 days.
Your ROI per day is 0.80 % and you are earning approx. 0.59 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 113.3 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 0.60 % and you are earning approx. 0.45 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 150.0 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79