Random Thoughts on Being Happy, Quantity vs Quality and About Two Big Contest Right Now from @fundition and @utopian

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Random Thoughts on Quantity vs Quality and About Two Big Contest Right Now from @fundition and @utopian.jpg



Random Thoughts on Being Happy, Quantity vs Quality and About Two Big Contest Right Now from @fundition and @utopian...


@fundition Contest Page Video:
https://steemit.com/fundition/@fundition/creating-a-video-tutorial-of-the-fundition-dapp-for-blocktrades-contest-here-is-some-help
fundition 1.png
Steemonboarding 4.jpg
blocktrades 1.png


@oracle-d Links:
https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@oracle-d/calling-out-dtubers-video-content-creators-to-promote-utopian-s-indiegogo-campaign-earn-rewards
Oracle-d 1.png
utopian colony.png



Join this Amazing Loving Community Today - Click the Link Below:
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi @jeronimorubio, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @oracel-d doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @oracle-d ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09