Loved @dmilliz @partiko Talk Video - Great Ideas & My Thoughts - Easter Photo Shoot with the Kiddos - HAPPY St. Patrick's Day Everyone!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Loved @dmilliz @partiko Talk Video - Great Ideas & My Thoughts - Easter Photo Shoot with the Kiddos - HAPPY St. Patrick's Day Everyone!!!.jpg



Loved @dmilliz @partiko Talk Video - Great Ideas & My Thoughts - Easter Photo Shoot with the Kiddos - HAPPY St. Patrick's Day Everyone!!! Two Questions for you... Are You Ready for Spring? What Plans Do You Have for Easter?
maxresdefault.jpg



2019-03-17 11_49_00-Steem Ninja - get Steem blockchain accounts in seconds with your credit or debit.png
Join this Amazing Loving Community Today - Click the Link Below:
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio
https://steemit.com/@steem.ninja


Partiko Logo.png
Download the Amazing Partiko Dapp for #steem Today! - Click the Link Below:
https://partiko.app/referral/jeronimorubio
https://steemit.com/@partiko


Utopian 3.png
@utopian-io - Keeping Development, Skill Advancement, Education and The World Free!!!
https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/utopian-empowering-open-source-innovation/x/20569577#/


Oracle-d 1.png
@oracle-d Links:
https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@oracle-d/calling-out-dtubers-video-content-creators-to-promote-utopian-s-indiegogo-campaign-earn-rewards

https://steemit.com/odtasks/@oracle-d.tasks/task-4-utopian-indiegogo-s-campaign-dtube-version


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


Being Grateful in our Life is a Necessity, and I always am with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

Being Grateful in our Life is a Necessity, and I always am with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Ribs and mash potatoes for dinner ! Man that sounds good.
Yeah partiko could really do well with all DApps menu and that dtube uploader.

I am ready for spring and I’ll be doing bbq after bbq man :) ( with ribs and jerk chicken 😬

Thanks for the mention and have a blessed and productive week man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah Brother @dmilliz... I Loved your thoughts about additions to the @partiko DApp... Spare Ribs and Mashed Potatoes were Awesome Brother but I could really go for some of that Authentic Jerk Chicken Brother... Wish I was in Japan for that BBQ Brother...

I Love Spring because of all the Beautiful Colors and Birds Singing... Great time of the Year...

May You Always Be Happy and Blessed Brother... You have a productive week to Brother...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25