Do You Enjoy Multitasking? Do You Use Your Computer or Mobile Device More? Would You Like to see a Mobile App for all the #steem #dapps?

in #dtube5 years ago



Do You Enjoy Multitasking - Do You Use Your Computer or Mobile Device More - Would You Like to see a Mobile App for all the #steem #dapps.jpg


Do You Enjoy Multitasking? Do You Use Your Computer or Mobile Device More? Would You Like to see a Mobile App for all the #steem #dapps?


multitasking,-computer-or-mobile,-mobile-apss-for-steem-dapps.jpg

Let's Take #STEEM to the MOON!

Download the Amazing Partiko Dapp for #steem Today! - Click the Link Below:
https://partiko.app/referral/jeronimorubio
https://steemit.com/@partiko
Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!

Being Grateful for what You Have is a Blessing like, My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

I am also Grateful for all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I enjoy multitasking at certain times @jeronimorubio. Whenever I’m working on artwork though, I’m so absorbed in drawing that I don’t focus on anything else 😅 Before, I’d say I use my computer more but now it’s about the same for both. There’s a lot I can do on my mobile phone now that I couldn’t do back then. That’s a big part of why I use my phone more now. I’ve always been using my pc a lot though. I think it would be really cool to see an app for all the steem dapps👍😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on Brother @artbyclark... I multitask every day... I have to because I always have many things on my plate daily... Keep making your videos and inspiring us all... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

i also use smartphone and always choice @partiko but sometimes i also try @esteem, @actifit and other site.

Posted using Partiko Android

You keep going Brother @shuvo35... Using all the#dapps on this #steem #blockchain brings value for us all. Keep bringing that inspiration... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

We all have to choose multitasking, it's a busy world. I am a Mom, there's no way to finish my work without being multitasking.
I'm already using Partiko. It's so smooth and easy to go.
BTW you have a very cute family. Blessings! 😇😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely right my friend @rem-steem... The world is moving so fast these days that we really need to practice multitasking just to keep up... Keep inspiring the world... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34